Bullying

bubba

Reaction score
Lets get some ground rules on here. I noticed an earlier thread regarding moderators chirping in on threads but moderators should be impartial. Secondly another thread is regarding some kids being bullied at a training centre and the guy who raises it gets a siege mentality.

I have also read the notice above about personal attacks and unfounded allegations.

The forum is skating on thin ice and i suggest SF Admin has a mentoring or training session with the Moderators to get it sorted.

Maybe you should have checked with admin before posting that bubba, moderators only flag up suspicious posts.

Bubba not a clue here commrade can you give me clue or is this a secret? What have I missed new on here and get lost easy friend

Maybe you should have checked with admin before posting that bubba, moderators only flag up suspicious posts.

Sorry about that but i am new in the last week and that is my opinion of this forum. I feel it has a lot to offer but i may look for somewhere else to spend my time.

I'll now wait to see how many tell me if i dont like it F-Off

There will always be a few on here as anywhere in life who never ever managed to get a grasp of the English language, however there are thousands on here sharing ideas and helping one another to drown out the morons. Look around different sections and get a feel for the place then come back and let us know what you think.

this forum is a vehical for good mate,sometimes voices will be raised but generally the guys are more than helpful me personally iv picked up so many tips and new ideas.be ashame if your input was lost as the forum and the sccr are in the acendancy.

Lets get some ground rules on here. I noticed an earlier thread regarding moderators chirping in on threads but moderators should be impartial. Secondly another thread is regarding some kids being bullied at a training centre and the guy who raises it gets a siege mentality.