haki card

cobra 1

Reaction score
i have been scaffolding since 1983, and i would say i could put up a haki staircase with out to much trouble, went to a site today to do a scaffold inspection, where the site agent had just done a couple of courses on scaffolding, ask to see my scaffolding card, so i showed my advance inspectors card, he wanted to see my advance scaffold card, showed him and was informed i couldn't put up any haki as it wasn't on the back of my card, what a load of ********.... its like saying to car mechanic you cant change the wheel on my bicycle ... total ********

I did a Haki Staircase on my Advanced Course, in 2008.
Is it not correct that an Advanced Card covers you for a Haki Staircase???

I mean it SHOULD do, but legally???

I think your Site Agent is talking shiite mate, tbh.
But dont quote me on it, lol.

so did i,it should be - although its not on the back of the card- it is on the certificate so just waive that under the priicks nose

As the saying goes a little bit of knowledge in the wrong hands can be dangerous, what a backward world we live.

If you have a advance inspection card you can inspect system , all sites using system scaffolds should have a users guide, that covers you.
but you cannot erect system scaffold on a tube & fitting card ! you need to do system course on that system to get it put on your card.

Last edited:
Is he???
So you do need an extra ticket to put up a Haki Staircase?